2018 Board of Directors
PRESIDENT Debbie Callahan Adams Cameron & Co. REALTORS® 386.258.5500
PRESIDENT-ELECT Bill Navarra Realty Pros Assured 386-677-7653
VICE PRESIDENT  R. E. Tonkinson Executive Realty Group 386.761.9200
TREASURER Alisa Rogers Coldwell Banker Premiere Properties 386-256-4760
DIRECTORS (2 Year)  Ian Anderson RE/MAX Signature 386.366.9250
  Paige Brewer NextHome at the Beach 386.212.9559
  Harold Briley Adams Cameron 386-673-2100
DIRECTORS (1 Year) Caryn Baker Realty Pros Assured 386-677-7653
  Denise Hutchinson Coldwell Banker Premiere Properties 386-256-3500
  Kevin Kling Gaff's Realty Company 386-756-9999
MLS CHAIRMAN Pollyann Brazina 1st Florida Realty, LLC 386.256.5110
PAST PRESIDENT Rose Roberts RE/MAX Property Centre 386-673-7001
CEO Mark E. Dougherty, ePRO Daytona Beach Area Assoc. of REALTORS® 386.677.7131